Lifetime Members

Lifetime Members of the New Jersey Bike & Walk Coalition have shown extraordinary commitment and dedication to the success of the NJBWC, either through substantial financial support or through contributions of time and effort above and beyond over an extended period of time.

The Lifetime Members of the NJBWC are:

Stefan Armington

Lloyd Davis

Diane Doherty

Marty Epstein

Essex County Freeholder  Vice President Brendan Gill

James Hunt

Karen Jenkins

Judy Lauber

Jim Nicholson

Brendan Poh

Bill Ruddick

Brian Stolar

James Vance

To become a Lifetime Member, please contact Cyndi Steiner, Executive Director, at